
Hey guys! I just went onto a Kevin Jonas website, and apparently he was on People's Sexiest Man Alive list!!!! I was like WHAT???? When did he get (slightly shivers) Sexy? I wouldn't call him "Sexy" but i'd call him HOTT! my one friend must be like, REJOICING! she loves Kevin J! then I saw the picture People took and MAN! Does Kevy look good! He is Sexy! (in the pic) I mean, he's in a CAR! I love it! Go Kevin, go Kevin GO KEVIN! YAY! so cute! (Looks at the picture) Let the Drooling begin! I hafta say, he does look good in this pic! I'd love to be in that passenger's seat NEXT 2 him! (Lucky Danielle Deleasa, she's dating the hottie!) neway, I G2G ttys!

4 comments:
OMG! I am so existed! I need to go buy that magazine! Hey, I just subscribed to your blog cause I'm obsessed with JB also :D
So obviously, I was interested when I saw Kevin haha
Hey!! yeah he's so annoying but so funny and i dunno what we'd do without him!! it woudn't be the same lol!! i guess when he's not here we do a lot beter but he just makes everything much funnier!!!
Lv Charlie!!
p.s one of my friends idolises Kevin but i prefer Joe!!!
Hey!!! I'm from England in the north, County Durham, near Newcastle? The snow went like... that!!! lol!!! I haven't seen twilight yet! It's not here til 19th of December!!!
lv Charlie
YEah, my friend would be soo happy she loves Kevin
Post a Comment