Sunday, November 30, 2008

Song #2

                                              How Could she Hurt him like she Did?


Thanks to rock 'n' roll angel 4 letting me use some of her lyrics 4 the song about Taylor hurting my little Joey. It's not done yet, but I'll paste what I wrote already, feel free 2 add on or W/E

Can’t You See?

 Verse 1:

Why can’t you open your eyes? Are you oblivious

to everythin in front of you? What

did you see in her? Everyone saw right through her

except maybe you.
 You set yourself up

for a disaster (Yeah)

 

Chorus: 


How can you say she rules your world? how can

you say she's your girl? 
can't you see

how blind you were loving her before.
 How many

times have you been here? How many

times must you cry before you realize it’s not

worth it to let your heart be on the line.

 

Verse 2:


how can you say that you loved her when you

know you really don't I know you let

your world rotate around her, but she didn't have your

best interest in her heart. I can’t believe you fell

for her like I fell for you.

Chorus:


 How can you say she rules your world? how can

you say she's your girl? 
can't you see

how blind you were loving her before.
 How many

times have you been here? How many

times must you cry before you realize it’s not

worth it to let your heart be on the line.

 

 

 

Verse 3:


Why don't you give someone else a try
 When will

you learn that the girl you think you

love 
doesn't love you in return. Why don’t you

look before you leap into another relationship that could hurt you

really deep?

 

Chorus: 


How can you say she rules your world? how can

you say she's your girl? 
can't you see

how blind you were loving her before.
 How many

times have you been here? How many

times must you cry before you realize it’s not

worth it to let your heart be on the line.

 

 

Verse 4:

Does your heart always tell you who to go to?

Is it your heart that leads you to

your love? How can you tell if it’s right

for you, how can you tell that she won’t hurt

you? Like they always do.

 Chorus:

How can you say she rules your world? how can

you say she's your girl? 
can't you see

how blind you were loving her before.
 How many

times have you been here? How many

times must you cry before you realize it’s not

worth it to let your heart be on the line.

 

Verse 5:

True love is never really saying goodbye to the one

you love.  It’s merely just a distraction in

your heart’s fraction. Is that how you feel about her?

Is that how you wanna remember her? Baby

can’t you see that she will be the one to

end your fun, And leave your heart on

the ground, in millions of pieces,

and you’ll be the one collecting bits of it.

 

Chorus:

How can you say she rules your world? how can

you say she's your girl? 
can't you see

how blind you were loving her before.
 How many

times have you been here? How many

times must you cry before you realize it’s not

worth it to let your heart be on the line.

 

Verse 6:

Don’t you ever get sick of her molding you into

Someone else that you don’t wanna see?

Why do you feel the need to turn yourself into

Someone you really aren’t cuz of her?

You can follow your own dreams, you can do

Your own thing Ye-ah  you can fly as far and high

As you wanna go, so why do whatever she wants

You to do?

 

Chorus:

How can you say she rules your world? how can

you say she's your girl? 
can't you see

how blind you were loving her before.
 How many

times have you been here? How many

times must you cry before you realize it’s not

worth it to let your heart be on the line.

 

Verse 7:

I have no advice for you and If I did,

I’d tell you right away. Baby, baby you

give your heart away so Easily, why can’t you just

be patient, and wait for the girl of your dreams to appear.

Chorus:

How can you say she rules your world? how can

you say she's your girl? 
can't you see

how blind you were loving her before.
 How many

times have you been here? How many

times must you cry before you realize it’s not

worth it to let your heart be on the line.

 

Verse 8:

What’s the difference between her and me? Am I Not

good enough? What makes her better than me?

Baby can’t you see? She’s never gonna treat you right

And you will end in a flaming fight. 

I know it ain’t right, but I really do think you’re makin

A big mistake letting her into your world, and letting her

Burn it to pieces in a matter of months

 

Chorus:

How can you say she rules your world? how can

you say she's your girl? 
can't you see

how blind you were loving her before.
 How many

times have you been here? How many

times must you cry before you realize it’s not

worth it to let your heart be on the line.

 

 

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Memories Cont.


There was this other time when I was over by them, and it was August 2005, A week before school started again. I was getting ready to start My Freshman year At MHCA.  I was going to go to Eastern Christian with Joe, but my mom said no.  she was all "You're to much like one of those Jonas boys already, and I don't want you to spend to much time with boys. You need to have girlfriends, and I think that MHCA is a good choice, besides, Eastern Christian is right up the street, Kevin and Joe will pick you up. I already talked to Mrs. Jonas about it. "  I didn't want to go, and I told Kevin I didn't want to go, and I wanted to go to school with Joe. Kevin said "Mandz, maybe you're mom is right. This doesn't mean we won't see each other, not at all.  Besides, what your mom didn't tell you was that you'll be over by us for about an hour after school. We'll catch up then! We'll eat pizza, and play video games, and do a little homework. " I still didn't want to go, and on the first day I felt better because Kevin drove me there. But I digress, back to August 2005, One day Joe asked me "Mandz? You free 2nite?" I said "Yeah, I'm free, why?" Joe blurted out "CUZ! MY BROS AND I ARE DOING THIS ALL NIGHT VIDEO GAME A THON THING!"  as he said this his eyes grew brighter and bigger, and he became more excited than anything.  I was like cool, let's do it!  It of course, was a sleepover,  type thing with guys! It was hilarious!  we ran through a 12 pack of Coke, and 12 pack of Diet coke (cuz of Nick) but if we really did that, we'd only have like, 2 dozen sodas, 6 cans for each of us, not enough! we had like 10 sodas each! so that would be 40 sodas! but of course we doubled that.  we needed it to stay up! We also attacked 4 whole pizzas, and 2 cheezy sticks form Dominoes!  the game a thon took place in Kev and Joe's room.  Also we had like, belching contests and stuff! It was a fun night, but what made it the best was that Nick and I reigned supreme in the video games! we lasted until like 5:30 in the morning! It rocked out loud, it was the best! We took pix of Joe and Kevin crashed on Joe's bed, and it was hilarious!  We loved it! Joe and Kevin, not so much. They deleted the photos, so they don't exist nemores!

Memories


It's the Day before Thanksgiving, and I'm sitting in my room on the window seat looking out the  at the now bare oak trees.   Memories have been flooding my mind all day, the memory of spending time with the Jonas Brothers, the memory of Mama J. making Nick his favorite thing, Pumpkin Pie. I close my eyes, and I'm there again. sitting at the table asking her "What are you making?" she smiles at me, and says "It's for Nick. I'm making him Pumpkin Pie, he loves his Pumpkin Pie."  "Does he know?" I ask, in fear of saying the wrong thing, she says nothing to me right away then she says "No" suddenly I hear Frankie, he's crying downstairs, he must've fallen down, so I get up, and rush downstairs, Frankie's sitting on the floor, and Kevin's just looking around, and has paused a Karate Movie.  I ask him  "Kev? What happened?"  he looks around, and then he looks down at his feet.  then he responds "I punched him" I scream "YOU WHAT?"  Then Kevin started to explain, he said "We were watching the Karate movie, and we were gonna practice by pretending to hit each other, and I didn't mean to punch him, but I swung as hard as I could and knocked him in the face!  Right away, when I felt his face in my hand, I was like 'oooh!' then he started crying, and you came down! Please don't tell my mom! please!" I told him  "Why are you watching a Karate movie with a 6 year old?"  he didn't answer me, then he finally said after 5 minutes "Blame Joe, he told me to watch it with Frank." Then Mrs. Jonas came downstairs, and she questioned Kevin about why Frankie was crying, and Kevin couldn't  lie, not to his mom. He told her the story, and she grounded him. I'm back to reality again, but my mom is making Pumpkin Pie, and I'm back In the warm brown and tan kitchen, Joe and I are playing cards, Frankie's icing his nose from Kevin's (accidental) blow and wiping the last few tears that have fallen with his hand, and Mrs. Jonas and Nick are by the oven taking out the pie.  Nick calls to me "MANDY!" I drop my cards, and go over to the oven. Nick's smiling showing his teeth, he's seen the Pumpkin Pie! When I saw him Smile, It made me smile cuz He's so charming, and funny. Frankie saw the Pumpkin Pie too, and he runs over saying "MANDY! MANDY! MANDY Pumpkin Pie, pumpkin pie!" And he jumps up and down as his eyes sparkle when the candlelight hits his brown eyes, as he spins around in the warm kitchen that smells of sweet Autumn wreaths, and pumpkin pie   My mom calls me, and I can't stay in Mama' J's warm kitchen with Nick, peering into the warm oven at the Pumpkin Pie.  I'm back at my window again, the sun has gone to bed, and so must I, but as I looked out the window at the crescent moon I went back to Wyckoff, It's 6:30 p.m. we're all gathered around the table, and Papa J is saying the prayer.  It's really quiet,  and then Joe snorted.  He caused a crack up at the table. Later on that night,  Mama J bought out the pie. Nick was so happy. 

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

My five wishes!!

Do You believe in Fairies that Grant wishes?

If I had 5 wishes they'd be these: 

1:I wish I could find a cure for Diabetes, 
2:I wish I could be an overnight Hollywood Starlet, 
3:I wish I could end world hunger
4: I wish I was dating Joe Jonas
5: I wish I was the stylist for the Jonas Brothers!
 
So What are your 5 wishes?



New Schedule??


u guyz  kno how I keep telling u about how hard it is 4 me 2 wake up in the morning?  Well, my mum tried a new approach, last night she gave me a schedule thingy, with when I need to get up, what time I need 2 shower,  when I need to dry my hair etc.  um, yeah it doesn't work either...I just can't wake up early! I tell my mum I think I need to start being home schooled, where it starts at 11:30 a.m, and ends at like 2:30 p.m everyday.  Yeah, me mum says NO! It's to late you're a senior in High school, not a Freshman, to late. so I can't get home schooled unless I become an overnight superstar. 

Monday, November 24, 2008

JB On AMA'S




Heyy! I missed the Jo bros. on the AMA's last night! :( I was @Youth Ministry!  not fun at all! I heard they won the award 4 Breakthrough artist of 2008, and performed "Tonight" Did Joe fall last night? I kno he wanted 2 do that!  neway I G2G TTYS! 

Friday, November 21, 2008

Kevin Jonas: Sexiest Man Alive??


Hey guys! I just went onto a Kevin Jonas website, and apparently he was on People's Sexiest Man Alive list!!!! I was like WHAT???? When did he get (slightly shivers) Sexy? I wouldn't call him "Sexy" but i'd call him HOTT! my one friend must be like, REJOICING! she loves Kevin J! then I saw the picture People took and MAN! Does Kevy look good! He is Sexy! (in the pic) I mean, he's in a CAR! I love it! Go Kevin, go Kevin GO KEVIN! YAY!  so cute! (Looks at the picture) Let the Drooling begin! I hafta say, he does look good in this pic! I'd love to be in that passenger's seat NEXT 2 him! (Lucky Danielle Deleasa, she's dating the hottie!)  neway, I G2G ttys!

Thursday, November 20, 2008

UGHH! BAD DAY!





"Where is the moment we needed the most
You kick up the leaves and the magic is lost
They tell me your blue skies fade to gray
They tell me your passion's gone away
And I don't need no carryin' on

You stand in the line just to hit a new low
You're faking a smile with the coffee to go
You tell me your life's been way off line
You're falling to pieces every time
And I don't need no carryin' on

Cause you had a bad day
You're taking one down
You sing a sad song just to turn it around
You say you don't know
You tell me don't lie
You work at a smile and you go for a ride
You had a bad day
The camera don't lie
You're coming back down and you really don't mind
You had a bad day
You had a bad day"
~Daniel Powter "Bad Day"

Yeah, that's how I feel right now. I kno I'm gonna have a bad day.  Call it a sixth sense or whatever, but yeah. I woke this morning after having a nightmare, and while I was driving to school with my mom, I lashed out on her. Yeah, I kno. I think I should get tested 4 Juvenile Diabetes, the symptoms are as follows:
  • Frequent urination 
     
  • Unusual thirst, especially for sweet, cold drinks. 
     
  • Extreme hunger. 
     
  • Sudden, sometimes dramatic, weight loss. 
     
  • Weakness. 
     
  • Extreme fatigue. 
     
  • Blurred vision or other changes in eyesight. 
     
  • Irritability. 
     
  • Nausea and vomiting (acute symptoms).
I have Nausea, (a lot) Irritability, (see above) Weakness, (I have a hard time walking at times, and fall a lot) Extreme Fatigue, (I'd love to sleep for an entire Day if I could) BLURRED VISION! (I have TERRIBLE blurred vision!  I cannot see a foot in front of me!) I love sweet cold drinks! (Don't get me started! I drink Apple Juice straight, Cranberry juice straight, orange juice straight, and SODA! Oh! I love soda! Diet Dr. Pepper is AHMAZING!) I wouldn't say frequent urination. Extreme hunger (yes! I can eat like a really big Dinner, and then like 20 or 30 minutes later, I'll want Wendy's. Also, when I eat Wendy's I get 3 chicken sandwiches, a soda, French Fries, and a frosty, and still be hungry.)  Well, I wouldn't say DRAMATIC weight loss, but in October, by the end of the month I had lost like, 10 or 11 lbs.  so I went from 209, to like 198, but I've lost more since. I lost an additional 11.  so, I lost 22 lbs. in 2 months. However, I've been tested b4, and my blood glucose is fine, and there's no sugar in my pee. so I think I'm ok, do you? 

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

A New World Record!!!


Hey Guys 2day I made a new record for the books! (No, Not really!) but I liked it cuz Guess what? I broke the "40 minutes to wake up" Record! I woke up in 30 minutes! (but of course, that took a lot of airhorn blowing, shaking, and yelling.) So, YAY ME! (claps hands) I kno, I'm hilarious! Also, regarding the song I posted lat night, feel free to suggest anything that'll make it better, a tune, or even new verses!  thanx!  

lv. 
Mandz

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

song






So, I wrote a song, tell me what you think k?

I Don’t Wanna Let you Down

 

I Know I’m always gone, and always busy,

And It’s so hard to be away, and missing you everyday.

Baby, Baby can’t you see that you’re a part of me. 

I Know I never tell you so, but I love you more than you know.

 I can go across the galaxies, but I’ll still wanna be back home with you. 

I always wanna make things right, but I know that it could cause a fight.

I know it sometimes seems like I really don’t care.

Then you must think “I'm being so unfair.”

And you have every right to think like that, but the truth is I did nothing wrong.

 

Baby, Sweetie, Honey, It won’t be much longer and I’ll be home with you.

Baby Sweetie, Honey, I’ll try my best to get some rest,

and try hard to forget about you till I’m home again.

Baby, sweetie, honey I don’t wanna be the one who knocks you to the ground. 

 

it’s never easy for me to say goodbye, and then in the blink of an eye, I’m on the next flight to wherever I’m gonna go, and as far as I know, the more I go on my way alone,

The more I know just how much I love you.

It’s so hard to be further, and further away, and not being able to see you everyday.

 

Baby, Sweetie, Honey, It won’t be much longer and I’ll be home with you.

Baby Sweetie, Honey, I’ll try my best to get some rest,

and try hard to forget about you till I’m home again.

Baby, sweetie, honey I don’t wanna be the one who knocks you to the ground. 

 

I always find myself lying awake thinking about you, and wondering what you’re doing too.

Am I wrong to care about you so?

I really wanna know.

Am I chasing after a lost cause, or am I earning your applause?

one day are you gonna knock and let me down,

at the same time like it’s a crime to be seen with me,

and that you’d rather be free and be who you dream to be, but I know that I’ll always feel a bit of regret when I remember I let you go.

 

Baby, Sweetie, Honey, It won’t be much longer and I’ll be home with you.

Baby Sweetie, Honey, I’ll try my best to get some rest,

and try hard to forget about you till I’m home again.

Baby, sweetie, honey I don’t wanna be the one who knocks you to the ground. 

 

I’m so unsure right now,

And I wanna know how can I tell if this is for real.

Or are you just gonna steal my heart, and tear it apart from the start?

Baby I don’t wanna let you down, I don’t ever wanna see you frown,

Don’t let me stand in the way of you being who you wanna be, don’t let me stand in the way of you being free.

 

Baby, Sweetie, Honey, It won’t be much longer and I’ll be home with you.

Baby Sweetie, Honey, I’ll try my best to get some rest,

and try hard to forget about you till I’m home again.

Baby, sweetie, honey I don’t wanna be the one who knocks you to the ground. 

 

Baby, Sweetie, Honey, It won’t be much longer and I’ll be home with you.

Baby Sweetie, Honey, I’ll try my best to get some rest,

and try hard to forget about you till I’m home again.

Baby, sweetie, honey I don’t wanna be the one who knocks you to the ground. 

 

(Spoken)

Hey, I wanna say how much I love you.

In my heart I know that you’ll always be there for me,

and I’ll be there for you, and I’ll cheer you on with whatever

you wanna do.

 



 

 

Early To Bed Means Early To Rise? NOT ON MY WATCH IT DOESN'T!




Early To bed means Early to rise? Not Really, not to me. 





Hey Everyone, I went to sleep so early like, last night, but I dunno, then I woke up so late! I woke up today hearing Kevin Jonas' voice saying "WAKE UP!" I didn't listen to him, then I heard him again "WAKE UP!" and I didn't, then I dunno what happened, my mind must've gone into Nick Jonas mode, and I heard Kevin Saying "NICK WAKE UP!" Then an airhorn woke me up. Of Course, that didn't work, and I just kept sleeping, then I got shaken awake By Kevin Jonas! While he was saying "NICK WAKE UP!" Then that woke me up, but when I looked around, Kevin wasn't there.  I dunno, I guess it isn't always true that "the early bird gets the worm."  Well, not in my case or Nick's anyway.