Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Christmas!!

It's  an old JB shot, but it's my favorite!  MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!

Hey Everyone! It's only 1 more day til Christmas!! I'm so excited! I love Christmas, it's the greatest part of the year, my family nad I all get together for cookies (That my Grandma makes from Black Friday, til like early December!) opening presents on Christmas day is like, a five hour affair! like, midway through, we say okay, let's just pick up the trash real fast! and we're like doing that, and my little brother is like, dying! we all get equal amounts of presents, but like, we like to take forever!! we make it last.  Christmas is such a family oriented Holiday, so I love It, my family is like my closest friends! So what's your favorite Christmas memory??  tell me in ur comments!

Saturday, December 20, 2008

SNOW!!

ok, so I woke up this morning, and my whole yard was under a big blanket of snow! It looked beautiful!  I went out, and smelled the air, it was the scent of freshly fallen snow, and evergreens! oh it was great! 

Friday, December 19, 2008

OMG! I'm losing it!


so, I just woke up disregard the post time it's wrong. currently it's 8:36 A.M. in Jersey! and I was thinking before, and it's annoying cuz I thought it was like, l8r.  Hmmm, what to say.  Okay, so I was like looking throught different blogs, and I found someone Named Nick. I was like, WHOA Kevin J has a blog? Then I was like, no, w8, Joe J has a blog! Then I was like NO! Nick J has a blog!  So I was little confuzzled! (No, it wasn't Nick though!)  I'm also working on a Jonasisms book! which has all Jonasey words in it like Poned, confuzzled, NiJoKe, and afraidthatsomeone'sgoingtopunchyouphobia. Can anyone else out there think of anything else?  please tell me in ur comments thanx!  Now, about today! NO SCHOOL! It's supposed to snow really bad, but I haven't seen a FLAKE!!  so they may have called no school for no reason! IDK, but IDC! I want it to snow though!  I love snowy snow! ( i kno, I sound like Joey!) I also broke my comby (yes, that's a comb) trying to fix my semi-curly hair! (but it was mostly straight)  I have a question, would u like me to make a blog like one say, Joe Jonas would have?  neway ttys Mandy

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

NEWS FLASH ON THE KEVIN AND DANIELLE LOVE FRONT!!

Hey! I was on the internet,  http://www.oceanup.com/2008/12/kevin-jonas-proposed-to-danielle.html) and here's what I found!!
"A few people wrote in that Danielle Deleasa was with Kevin Jonas in the Bahamas this weekend. Jessica said that Danielle was flashing a new engagement ring: 'I was at the Atlantis this weekend in the Bahamas. 

When we booked our room, my family and I had NO idea it was a Jonas Brothers convention so we were in for a surprise when we arrived.. there 
were girls all under the age of 13 running around the resort, screaming.

We stayed at the Cove and the Jonas family was a few floors up from us. On Saturday night, when we were coming back from dinner, the eldest brother Kevin, and his girlfriend were in the same elevator as us. They were all lovey dovey, making out in front of us, holding hands. 

It was quite odd seeing as Kevin is a Disney star. The girl [
Danielle] was sporting quite the flashy ring on her left ring finger. My father is a jeweler, and after we got off the elevator at our floor, he said that was an engagement ring. Just thought i'd let you know, the oldest Jonas is taken off the market!''      OMG!!  It's TRUE!!!! He's gone!! NOOOOOO!!! 

Random Dream much?


Okay, so last night I went to sleep, and my mind went on this crazy roller coaster ride (Hold on tight it's a roller coaster ride we're on, say goodbye cuz we won't be back again, up and and down you're all around, say goodnight, and goodbye) so the first little dream I had was the same one that Mrs. Joseph Adam Jonas had about Mandy bragging on and on bout dating Joe, and how then he wrote a song about it, and then I said (like Mrs. Joseph Adam Jonas said) Well, I like Joe more than you did! I didn't put him in a Trash can, then it went into that I was having a party at my house, with a bunch of kids, and one of my teachers told us to play spin the bottle. I was like sure, then Nick, Joe, and Kevin showed up, Joe took me into the foyer, and he kissed me.  Then I persuaded him to play spin the bottle, and the bottle landed on him, and I said "okay, so should we tell them?" and my friend said "tell us what?" then Joe said "no, let's just show them." and then he and I went into the middle of the circle, and started making out with each other for 20 secs. my teacher timed it. so then my friend said "YOU'RE DATING EACH OTHER??" and we nodded yes, then we went up to my room, closed the door, he took his shirt off, and I turned on some music. we decided the party wasn't intimate enough for the two of us, cuz we wanted to just spend time together, cuz he and his brothers were going to Europe that night. Then after a while we went downstairs, and everyone was drunk. Kevin had gotten the drinks, and gave them to the kids. he even had a little bit to much. Frankie was there too. he was fine, but Nick? he had like passed out! I was like OMG! call the cops!  So the cops were called, kids were arrested, then Joe took me to Stephanie's grave (u know, the street team leader who died last March? May she rest in Peace) and she pointed out ppl who wouldn't survive, it was a schoolmate of mine, Kevin (yes Jonas) and Nick (Jonas) I was like OMG! NO! so I went to the hospital, and I guess I had gotten some power of some kind...and I placed my hand on my schoolmate's, and Kevin's heart, and they woke up,, then I tried saving Nick, and It didn't work! I was crushed!!  I was like, NO! and I started freaking out, Nick's ghost came to me and said "Check your blood sugar with my meter." I was like, No! and he said do it! so I did, and my sugar level was 198! I was like whoa!  that's scary! so then I was tested, and found out I was Diabeteic! I was like what? this was right after Nick Died! so I was escorted down the hall to a "Diabetic Wing" to learn about Diabetes, in my pocket was Nick's Diabetes Tag by David Yurman, u kno the diamondy one he has now! and on the bed was his Elvis Costello shirt.  so while I was there, on Day two of my learning, I got a fat letter from Angel Mail. It was from Nick. It went like this. " Dearest Mandy, don't despair, I'm in heaven here. There's no highs, there's no lows, and I just got my wings today! Stephanie's here, and so am I watching over you as I fly. You can try, and try, but I love you, and I miss you so,  one day I'll be back again. 
Love: Nick" 
Yeah, that was the letter, and inside it were pictures of  Nick Smiling, and then he's with Stephanie, also smiling, and then there was my favorite picture, Nick with white wings, and looking down on me, it was a 5x7, and I framed it, and it was sitting on the bedside table.  The doctor told me I could go straight to the OmniPod, and Nick gave me his unopened water resistant one. Then it went to Extreme Home Makeover! my family and I were chosen by Ty and his team to receive a new makeover! I was so excited, and then my family and I went to Disneyland, and took a shortcut through The Jonases town in L.A. and took a quick stop at the Jonas home.  I went to the poolhouse in the back, and found Kevin in a sorry state, it smelled of rotting bodies, and I found 2 coffins in a closet, behind a wicker chair. Inside the first coffin was Joe's body, and inside the other one, Nick's. Garbo and Kevin took Joe's body and buried it, while I was left with Nick's. I I felt Nick's chest, and there was a pulse. I was scared, then I shakily took out my meter, and handed it to Nick. I quietly said "Okay, take this meter, and check my blood sugar." He took the meter, took my pinky, and stuck it with the meter. my blood sugar read 72, Normal.  I didn't know this, Nick told me, he said "Mandy your, blood sugar is 72, you're fine." Then I shakily responded "open your eyes Nick, please." Then he opened them. he had a consistant heartbeat, and was alive!  I couldn't believe it. later on Nick and I became an item, and he kept me safe. one night, while we were chilling in his room,  A Shadowy Joe showed up. I  screamed "NICK!" and ran into his arms. he had my senior baseball tee on, and he held me in his arms, covering  my face, and holding on to me.  Joe wasn't happy. he said "NICK! LET GO OF HER! SHE'S MY GIRL!" I cowered in Nick's shadow, and Nick said quietly at first "JOE! stop, you're terrorizing her." Joe glared at Nick  "SHUT UP! MANDY TALK TO ME!" I responded "Joe, I'm not yours anymore,  I'm Nick's girlfriend. We've been together for over a month."  Joe didn't like this either. Nick said "You've been dead! She has the note you sent her, along with the diamond bracelet.  The note said this "Mandy, I love more than you know, but you won't see me anymore. time has caused me to change, and you won't see me anymore. I need to end my misery, even though it'll hurt you, and me."  That's what the note said, and with it was a diamond bracelet.  Joe's shadow tortured me for awhile, until one day I saw him smile. Then this was the final part! I was back at my house and I had to make a choice, to marry Joe, or Marry Nick.  It was like the last episode of the Bachlorette! (except I was at my house) Both engagement rings were amazing, and they were both from David Yurman! I took Joe aside, and said, "Would you be mad if I choose Nick?" and he said "No, I honestly think you'd be better with him."  Then I asked Joe. "If I marry Nick, promise me you'll still be my friend?" and he nodded and said "I promise" I had been closer with Joe, but now I felt closer with Nick. when I went downstairs "I said I choose..."  Then I woke up!  Crazy dream, and it's so NOT fetch that I don't know who I marry! 

Monday, December 15, 2008

Speech I gave in a dream






This is a speech I gave in a dream at a fair somewhere, I think It was Pennsylvania.  It's about Nick Jonas, and in the end of it, apparently I was his wife.  

About 9 years ago, a 13 year old's world was turned upside down.  Crazy things started happening to him. He started losing a ton of weight, was always thirsty, and using the bathroom a lot. His parents took him to the doctor, and he found out that he had type 1 Diabetes. Does anyone know who this boy is. (at this point in the dream a bunch of Girls raised their hands) His name is Nick Jonas, and he's one of the lead singers in the Jonas Brothers, and he lives the dream. His world is different now, he only drinks Diet soda and Sugar Free Red Bull. He can't really have any candy or sugary foods like cookies, (even though he does. ) I think one of the hardest things about having Diabetes is his OmniPod,which drips Insulin into his system. Now, don't get me wrong, It's so helpful, but difficult too. The other thing that's probably hard for him is having to prick his finger several times a day with a needle to monitor his blood glucose level. He's used to it now, but at first I'm sure it was hard. For me, he's a sign of never ending hope, of bravery.  I'll tell you why. When I was in third grade I was diagnosed with NLD a Learning disability. I asked myself  for the longest time, Why me? Why must I leave class? Why must I be isolated form the rest of my special education Math Class? I asked myself and God  these questions several times, then on day I got my answer in the form of a 15 year old boy who was living with Juvenile Diabetes. He had Dealt with Diabetes for 2 years now, and when I first met him, and looked into his shy brown eyes, I knew he was an answer to my prayer. I waited 9 months to tell him what I was going through, with my personal struggle, and on one fateful day in March of 2008, I knew It was time.  I had had enough, and one of my teachers had gotten on my last nerve.  When I was in front of him at the Meet and Greet I took a deep breath and told him. I said Nick can we talk for a minute? He leaned down, and said yes.  The whole time I told him my struggle, he looked into my eyes, listened intently , and he gave me advice, he told me to keep plugging along, and that things would work out. he told me to have faith, and most importantly he told me this 'Mandy, there's always some way to find hope, remember that.' To me, that felt like the most amazing thing. He didn't know my middle name was hope, and I told him that too, and he just smiled at me in that way he does. That's a memory that'll last forever. you asked me to write about my biggest hero, and I did. My hero isn't Superman, he isn't Batman, or even Spiderman. No, he's a 16 year old living with something that changed his life 3 years ago. Now he's a rocker who's taken the world by storm with his brothers, but to me personally, he's my guardian angel, sent to me by God to help me through. When the light at the end of the tunnel goes dark, and your world feels like it's reached the end, I have this to say to you: 'There's always some way to find hope, remember that.'  I'm sorry if I bored you to tears, but I had to say something. (Then a grown up Nick kissed me, said I Love You, and held my hand.  I looked at it, and my purity ring was replaced by a wedding ring, so I was married to him...) "

That's the speech. I hope I didn't bore anyone to tears! 

TTYS guys!! 
~Mandz<3

Monday, December 8, 2008

OMG!!! IS KEVIN J GETTING ENGAGED???!!


READ PLEASE BEFORE I GO AND CRY HYSTERICALLY!! 
"Rumors are now swirling that Kevin Jonas was purchasing an engagement ring for long time girlfriend Danielle Deleasa. Kevin was spotted shopping at high end jewelry store David Yurman with his brothers and mother Denise
on Saturday night.

Denise has stated in the past that she would like to be present to pick out the engagement rings for her son's future wives. David Yurman is also home of some of the most beautiful engagement rings in the US.  

Kevin has also mentioned that he 
would like to get married at a young
age.
 How would you feel about Mr. Kevin and Mrs. Danielle Jonas?"
No!! I Can't imagine JB without Kevin!!!  I can't!! Truth is I don't really obsess over Joe to much! I'm an in the closet DIE HARD KEVIN FAN!!!!  I always say I love Joe, but I can't say that It's 100% true!! It's like 10% true!  I can't live without Kevy!!!  PLEASE LORD NO!!! I (sob) CAN'T (sob) CAN'T (sobs, and wipes away tears) NO!!!!!!!!! I DIDN'T THINK I'D FEEL SO BAD WHEN KEVY WAS GONNA GET ENGAGED, BUT I DO!!!  KEVIN!!!!! (CRIES UNCONSOLABLY) I NEED A KEVY HUG!!!!  I need to go now, I need to cry and write a song, I'll be back soon!  (If I don't Die of a broken heart) 

Friday, December 5, 2008

Is Camilla Belle another "Video Girl"??








On Nov. 30, 2008 Camilla Belle(Joe Jonas' said to be 'Lovebug') Was spotted cavorting about with Robert Pattison ('Edward' in Twilight) the two "friends" lunched together at Three Square Bakery on Abbot Kinney Boulevard in L.A. Back in October, (Camilla and Robert) seemed Chummy together, and hitting the Red Carpet at the Hollywood Film Festival.  However, In October shortly after the bitter break up between Mr. Jonas and Ms. Swift it was reported that Camilla was dating Joe Jonas, Hmmm... This Jonas, Swift, and Belle love triangle could get REALLY INTERESTING!! However, I'm not even sure if you'd count Ms. Swift even in the picture anymore.  Anyway, the following quote(s) is from the Jonas Brothers Song "Video Girl"

"OMG did you hear
im dating a Jonas Brother Its soo hot!

You met her at work, you should've known better
Its gonna suck when the camera stops rolling
And you find out soon that the treatment wasn't worth it
They're all the same, they all want the money
They're all insane, they live for fame honey
They laugh at you when you're not even being funny

But I've been here before and i've seen
first hand in front row seat,
this little thing 
they call a video girl.

Video girl rocked my world for a whole 2 seconds
And now I know
I'm not about to be another victim
Of the video girl syndrome,
Get out of my face
Get out of my space
Get some class and kiss the past,
Cuz I'm not about to be another victim
Of the video girl syndrome"
 
Like I said, is Camilla Belle ANOTHER VIDEO GIRL??  When will Joe Learn?? 
It's gonna hurt him if it's the truth, that he's being cheated on by Camilla Belle. Joe's done this 
in every relationship he's ever been in, and he needs to try and find a new person... 

Wednesday, December 3, 2008

Happy Holidays!


Hey Guys! I guess ur all prepping 4 the holidays? I kno me and my fam are! (starts humming Sleigh Ride) 
"Just hear those sleigh bells jingling, ring ting tingling too Come on, it's lovely weather for a sleigh ride together with you Outside the snow is falling and friends are calling "yoo hoo", Come on, it's lovely weather for a sleigh ride together with you.  
Giddy yap, giddy yap, giddy yap, let's go, Let's look at the show, 
We're riding in a wonderland of snow. Giddy yap, giddy yap, gidd yap,
it's grand, Just holding your hand, 
We're gliding along with a song of a wintry fairy land  
Our cheeks are nice and rosy and comfy cozy are we 
We're snuggled up together like two birds of a feather would be 
Let's take that road before us and sing a chorus or two 
Come on, it's lovely weather for a sleigh ride together with you.  
There's a birthday party at the home of Farmer Gray It'll be the perfect ending a of perfect day 
We'll be singing the songs we love to sing without a single stop At the fireplace while we 
watch the chestnuts pop. pop! pop! pop!"

Neways, back to the Holiday prep, the last time I checked my Grandma had mad 673 cookies ALREADY!!! 
I also am watching  Christmas In Rockafeller Center, JB performed there! Nick sang "A Little Bit Longer"
and Joe had a new Guitar (Nick's old Red one) and I loved it! They're gonna come back later, so I G2G

hugs and kisses everyone, and Happy Holidays!!
Mandy <3

Monday, December 1, 2008

Babysitting course w/Joe and Kevin J

                                                              LOL! I LOVE THIS!! 








YEP! that's right! I took the same babysitting course W/Joe and Kevin that Joe loves talkin bout! I sat next to him a lot, he flirted w/me (A lot) I had to re-teach a lot of the things we did in the course to him, cuz he wasn't paying any attention, he just loved hanging out with the two girls he and Kevin liked (and me) so it was cool! No, I'm not the Mandy he wrote the song about but, I am one of their friends, so netime they come to Jersey we catch up, hang out, walk to Boulder Run (We LOVE Boulder Run) or I meet them there, we look back on memories past, and look ahead to new memories that'll come, sometimes we just talk and talk, and talk, and sometimes we just sit there chillaxing, It's never awkward, It's just us.  We Also like gong to the Rita's in Glen Rock. I like getting the Rita's Gelati with vanilla custard, Cherry Ice, and more Vanilla custard! (Thank You 2 Joe for getting me hooked on that!)  He got me into a lot of things, ie: Tambourine, singing, goofing off while still seeming attentive, etc. 

Sunday, November 30, 2008

Song #2

                                              How Could she Hurt him like she Did?


Thanks to rock 'n' roll angel 4 letting me use some of her lyrics 4 the song about Taylor hurting my little Joey. It's not done yet, but I'll paste what I wrote already, feel free 2 add on or W/E

Can’t You See?

 Verse 1:

Why can’t you open your eyes? Are you oblivious

to everythin in front of you? What

did you see in her? Everyone saw right through her

except maybe you.
 You set yourself up

for a disaster (Yeah)

 

Chorus: 


How can you say she rules your world? how can

you say she's your girl? 
can't you see

how blind you were loving her before.
 How many

times have you been here? How many

times must you cry before you realize it’s not

worth it to let your heart be on the line.

 

Verse 2:


how can you say that you loved her when you

know you really don't I know you let

your world rotate around her, but she didn't have your

best interest in her heart. I can’t believe you fell

for her like I fell for you.

Chorus:


 How can you say she rules your world? how can

you say she's your girl? 
can't you see

how blind you were loving her before.
 How many

times have you been here? How many

times must you cry before you realize it’s not

worth it to let your heart be on the line.

 

 

 

Verse 3:


Why don't you give someone else a try
 When will

you learn that the girl you think you

love 
doesn't love you in return. Why don’t you

look before you leap into another relationship that could hurt you

really deep?

 

Chorus: 


How can you say she rules your world? how can

you say she's your girl? 
can't you see

how blind you were loving her before.
 How many

times have you been here? How many

times must you cry before you realize it’s not

worth it to let your heart be on the line.

 

 

Verse 4:

Does your heart always tell you who to go to?

Is it your heart that leads you to

your love? How can you tell if it’s right

for you, how can you tell that she won’t hurt

you? Like they always do.

 Chorus:

How can you say she rules your world? how can

you say she's your girl? 
can't you see

how blind you were loving her before.
 How many

times have you been here? How many

times must you cry before you realize it’s not

worth it to let your heart be on the line.

 

Verse 5:

True love is never really saying goodbye to the one

you love.  It’s merely just a distraction in

your heart’s fraction. Is that how you feel about her?

Is that how you wanna remember her? Baby

can’t you see that she will be the one to

end your fun, And leave your heart on

the ground, in millions of pieces,

and you’ll be the one collecting bits of it.

 

Chorus:

How can you say she rules your world? how can

you say she's your girl? 
can't you see

how blind you were loving her before.
 How many

times have you been here? How many

times must you cry before you realize it’s not

worth it to let your heart be on the line.

 

Verse 6:

Don’t you ever get sick of her molding you into

Someone else that you don’t wanna see?

Why do you feel the need to turn yourself into

Someone you really aren’t cuz of her?

You can follow your own dreams, you can do

Your own thing Ye-ah  you can fly as far and high

As you wanna go, so why do whatever she wants

You to do?

 

Chorus:

How can you say she rules your world? how can

you say she's your girl? 
can't you see

how blind you were loving her before.
 How many

times have you been here? How many

times must you cry before you realize it’s not

worth it to let your heart be on the line.

 

Verse 7:

I have no advice for you and If I did,

I’d tell you right away. Baby, baby you

give your heart away so Easily, why can’t you just

be patient, and wait for the girl of your dreams to appear.

Chorus:

How can you say she rules your world? how can

you say she's your girl? 
can't you see

how blind you were loving her before.
 How many

times have you been here? How many

times must you cry before you realize it’s not

worth it to let your heart be on the line.

 

Verse 8:

What’s the difference between her and me? Am I Not

good enough? What makes her better than me?

Baby can’t you see? She’s never gonna treat you right

And you will end in a flaming fight. 

I know it ain’t right, but I really do think you’re makin

A big mistake letting her into your world, and letting her

Burn it to pieces in a matter of months

 

Chorus:

How can you say she rules your world? how can

you say she's your girl? 
can't you see

how blind you were loving her before.
 How many

times have you been here? How many

times must you cry before you realize it’s not

worth it to let your heart be on the line.

 

 

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Memories Cont.


There was this other time when I was over by them, and it was August 2005, A week before school started again. I was getting ready to start My Freshman year At MHCA.  I was going to go to Eastern Christian with Joe, but my mom said no.  she was all "You're to much like one of those Jonas boys already, and I don't want you to spend to much time with boys. You need to have girlfriends, and I think that MHCA is a good choice, besides, Eastern Christian is right up the street, Kevin and Joe will pick you up. I already talked to Mrs. Jonas about it. "  I didn't want to go, and I told Kevin I didn't want to go, and I wanted to go to school with Joe. Kevin said "Mandz, maybe you're mom is right. This doesn't mean we won't see each other, not at all.  Besides, what your mom didn't tell you was that you'll be over by us for about an hour after school. We'll catch up then! We'll eat pizza, and play video games, and do a little homework. " I still didn't want to go, and on the first day I felt better because Kevin drove me there. But I digress, back to August 2005, One day Joe asked me "Mandz? You free 2nite?" I said "Yeah, I'm free, why?" Joe blurted out "CUZ! MY BROS AND I ARE DOING THIS ALL NIGHT VIDEO GAME A THON THING!"  as he said this his eyes grew brighter and bigger, and he became more excited than anything.  I was like cool, let's do it!  It of course, was a sleepover,  type thing with guys! It was hilarious!  we ran through a 12 pack of Coke, and 12 pack of Diet coke (cuz of Nick) but if we really did that, we'd only have like, 2 dozen sodas, 6 cans for each of us, not enough! we had like 10 sodas each! so that would be 40 sodas! but of course we doubled that.  we needed it to stay up! We also attacked 4 whole pizzas, and 2 cheezy sticks form Dominoes!  the game a thon took place in Kev and Joe's room.  Also we had like, belching contests and stuff! It was a fun night, but what made it the best was that Nick and I reigned supreme in the video games! we lasted until like 5:30 in the morning! It rocked out loud, it was the best! We took pix of Joe and Kevin crashed on Joe's bed, and it was hilarious!  We loved it! Joe and Kevin, not so much. They deleted the photos, so they don't exist nemores!

Memories


It's the Day before Thanksgiving, and I'm sitting in my room on the window seat looking out the  at the now bare oak trees.   Memories have been flooding my mind all day, the memory of spending time with the Jonas Brothers, the memory of Mama J. making Nick his favorite thing, Pumpkin Pie. I close my eyes, and I'm there again. sitting at the table asking her "What are you making?" she smiles at me, and says "It's for Nick. I'm making him Pumpkin Pie, he loves his Pumpkin Pie."  "Does he know?" I ask, in fear of saying the wrong thing, she says nothing to me right away then she says "No" suddenly I hear Frankie, he's crying downstairs, he must've fallen down, so I get up, and rush downstairs, Frankie's sitting on the floor, and Kevin's just looking around, and has paused a Karate Movie.  I ask him  "Kev? What happened?"  he looks around, and then he looks down at his feet.  then he responds "I punched him" I scream "YOU WHAT?"  Then Kevin started to explain, he said "We were watching the Karate movie, and we were gonna practice by pretending to hit each other, and I didn't mean to punch him, but I swung as hard as I could and knocked him in the face!  Right away, when I felt his face in my hand, I was like 'oooh!' then he started crying, and you came down! Please don't tell my mom! please!" I told him  "Why are you watching a Karate movie with a 6 year old?"  he didn't answer me, then he finally said after 5 minutes "Blame Joe, he told me to watch it with Frank." Then Mrs. Jonas came downstairs, and she questioned Kevin about why Frankie was crying, and Kevin couldn't  lie, not to his mom. He told her the story, and she grounded him. I'm back to reality again, but my mom is making Pumpkin Pie, and I'm back In the warm brown and tan kitchen, Joe and I are playing cards, Frankie's icing his nose from Kevin's (accidental) blow and wiping the last few tears that have fallen with his hand, and Mrs. Jonas and Nick are by the oven taking out the pie.  Nick calls to me "MANDY!" I drop my cards, and go over to the oven. Nick's smiling showing his teeth, he's seen the Pumpkin Pie! When I saw him Smile, It made me smile cuz He's so charming, and funny. Frankie saw the Pumpkin Pie too, and he runs over saying "MANDY! MANDY! MANDY Pumpkin Pie, pumpkin pie!" And he jumps up and down as his eyes sparkle when the candlelight hits his brown eyes, as he spins around in the warm kitchen that smells of sweet Autumn wreaths, and pumpkin pie   My mom calls me, and I can't stay in Mama' J's warm kitchen with Nick, peering into the warm oven at the Pumpkin Pie.  I'm back at my window again, the sun has gone to bed, and so must I, but as I looked out the window at the crescent moon I went back to Wyckoff, It's 6:30 p.m. we're all gathered around the table, and Papa J is saying the prayer.  It's really quiet,  and then Joe snorted.  He caused a crack up at the table. Later on that night,  Mama J bought out the pie. Nick was so happy. 

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

My five wishes!!

Do You believe in Fairies that Grant wishes?

If I had 5 wishes they'd be these: 

1:I wish I could find a cure for Diabetes, 
2:I wish I could be an overnight Hollywood Starlet, 
3:I wish I could end world hunger
4: I wish I was dating Joe Jonas
5: I wish I was the stylist for the Jonas Brothers!
 
So What are your 5 wishes?



New Schedule??


u guyz  kno how I keep telling u about how hard it is 4 me 2 wake up in the morning?  Well, my mum tried a new approach, last night she gave me a schedule thingy, with when I need to get up, what time I need 2 shower,  when I need to dry my hair etc.  um, yeah it doesn't work either...I just can't wake up early! I tell my mum I think I need to start being home schooled, where it starts at 11:30 a.m, and ends at like 2:30 p.m everyday.  Yeah, me mum says NO! It's to late you're a senior in High school, not a Freshman, to late. so I can't get home schooled unless I become an overnight superstar. 

Monday, November 24, 2008

JB On AMA'S




Heyy! I missed the Jo bros. on the AMA's last night! :( I was @Youth Ministry!  not fun at all! I heard they won the award 4 Breakthrough artist of 2008, and performed "Tonight" Did Joe fall last night? I kno he wanted 2 do that!  neway I G2G TTYS! 

Friday, November 21, 2008

Kevin Jonas: Sexiest Man Alive??


Hey guys! I just went onto a Kevin Jonas website, and apparently he was on People's Sexiest Man Alive list!!!! I was like WHAT???? When did he get (slightly shivers) Sexy? I wouldn't call him "Sexy" but i'd call him HOTT! my one friend must be like, REJOICING! she loves Kevin J! then I saw the picture People took and MAN! Does Kevy look good! He is Sexy! (in the pic) I mean, he's in a CAR! I love it! Go Kevin, go Kevin GO KEVIN! YAY!  so cute! (Looks at the picture) Let the Drooling begin! I hafta say, he does look good in this pic! I'd love to be in that passenger's seat NEXT 2 him! (Lucky Danielle Deleasa, she's dating the hottie!)  neway, I G2G ttys!

Thursday, November 20, 2008

UGHH! BAD DAY!





"Where is the moment we needed the most
You kick up the leaves and the magic is lost
They tell me your blue skies fade to gray
They tell me your passion's gone away
And I don't need no carryin' on

You stand in the line just to hit a new low
You're faking a smile with the coffee to go
You tell me your life's been way off line
You're falling to pieces every time
And I don't need no carryin' on

Cause you had a bad day
You're taking one down
You sing a sad song just to turn it around
You say you don't know
You tell me don't lie
You work at a smile and you go for a ride
You had a bad day
The camera don't lie
You're coming back down and you really don't mind
You had a bad day
You had a bad day"
~Daniel Powter "Bad Day"

Yeah, that's how I feel right now. I kno I'm gonna have a bad day.  Call it a sixth sense or whatever, but yeah. I woke this morning after having a nightmare, and while I was driving to school with my mom, I lashed out on her. Yeah, I kno. I think I should get tested 4 Juvenile Diabetes, the symptoms are as follows:
  • Frequent urination 
     
  • Unusual thirst, especially for sweet, cold drinks. 
     
  • Extreme hunger. 
     
  • Sudden, sometimes dramatic, weight loss. 
     
  • Weakness. 
     
  • Extreme fatigue. 
     
  • Blurred vision or other changes in eyesight. 
     
  • Irritability. 
     
  • Nausea and vomiting (acute symptoms).
I have Nausea, (a lot) Irritability, (see above) Weakness, (I have a hard time walking at times, and fall a lot) Extreme Fatigue, (I'd love to sleep for an entire Day if I could) BLURRED VISION! (I have TERRIBLE blurred vision!  I cannot see a foot in front of me!) I love sweet cold drinks! (Don't get me started! I drink Apple Juice straight, Cranberry juice straight, orange juice straight, and SODA! Oh! I love soda! Diet Dr. Pepper is AHMAZING!) I wouldn't say frequent urination. Extreme hunger (yes! I can eat like a really big Dinner, and then like 20 or 30 minutes later, I'll want Wendy's. Also, when I eat Wendy's I get 3 chicken sandwiches, a soda, French Fries, and a frosty, and still be hungry.)  Well, I wouldn't say DRAMATIC weight loss, but in October, by the end of the month I had lost like, 10 or 11 lbs.  so I went from 209, to like 198, but I've lost more since. I lost an additional 11.  so, I lost 22 lbs. in 2 months. However, I've been tested b4, and my blood glucose is fine, and there's no sugar in my pee. so I think I'm ok, do you? 

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

A New World Record!!!


Hey Guys 2day I made a new record for the books! (No, Not really!) but I liked it cuz Guess what? I broke the "40 minutes to wake up" Record! I woke up in 30 minutes! (but of course, that took a lot of airhorn blowing, shaking, and yelling.) So, YAY ME! (claps hands) I kno, I'm hilarious! Also, regarding the song I posted lat night, feel free to suggest anything that'll make it better, a tune, or even new verses!  thanx!  

lv. 
Mandz

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

song






So, I wrote a song, tell me what you think k?

I Don’t Wanna Let you Down

 

I Know I’m always gone, and always busy,

And It’s so hard to be away, and missing you everyday.

Baby, Baby can’t you see that you’re a part of me. 

I Know I never tell you so, but I love you more than you know.

 I can go across the galaxies, but I’ll still wanna be back home with you. 

I always wanna make things right, but I know that it could cause a fight.

I know it sometimes seems like I really don’t care.

Then you must think “I'm being so unfair.”

And you have every right to think like that, but the truth is I did nothing wrong.

 

Baby, Sweetie, Honey, It won’t be much longer and I’ll be home with you.

Baby Sweetie, Honey, I’ll try my best to get some rest,

and try hard to forget about you till I’m home again.

Baby, sweetie, honey I don’t wanna be the one who knocks you to the ground. 

 

it’s never easy for me to say goodbye, and then in the blink of an eye, I’m on the next flight to wherever I’m gonna go, and as far as I know, the more I go on my way alone,

The more I know just how much I love you.

It’s so hard to be further, and further away, and not being able to see you everyday.

 

Baby, Sweetie, Honey, It won’t be much longer and I’ll be home with you.

Baby Sweetie, Honey, I’ll try my best to get some rest,

and try hard to forget about you till I’m home again.

Baby, sweetie, honey I don’t wanna be the one who knocks you to the ground. 

 

I always find myself lying awake thinking about you, and wondering what you’re doing too.

Am I wrong to care about you so?

I really wanna know.

Am I chasing after a lost cause, or am I earning your applause?

one day are you gonna knock and let me down,

at the same time like it’s a crime to be seen with me,

and that you’d rather be free and be who you dream to be, but I know that I’ll always feel a bit of regret when I remember I let you go.

 

Baby, Sweetie, Honey, It won’t be much longer and I’ll be home with you.

Baby Sweetie, Honey, I’ll try my best to get some rest,

and try hard to forget about you till I’m home again.

Baby, sweetie, honey I don’t wanna be the one who knocks you to the ground. 

 

I’m so unsure right now,

And I wanna know how can I tell if this is for real.

Or are you just gonna steal my heart, and tear it apart from the start?

Baby I don’t wanna let you down, I don’t ever wanna see you frown,

Don’t let me stand in the way of you being who you wanna be, don’t let me stand in the way of you being free.

 

Baby, Sweetie, Honey, It won’t be much longer and I’ll be home with you.

Baby Sweetie, Honey, I’ll try my best to get some rest,

and try hard to forget about you till I’m home again.

Baby, sweetie, honey I don’t wanna be the one who knocks you to the ground. 

 

Baby, Sweetie, Honey, It won’t be much longer and I’ll be home with you.

Baby Sweetie, Honey, I’ll try my best to get some rest,

and try hard to forget about you till I’m home again.

Baby, sweetie, honey I don’t wanna be the one who knocks you to the ground. 

 

(Spoken)

Hey, I wanna say how much I love you.

In my heart I know that you’ll always be there for me,

and I’ll be there for you, and I’ll cheer you on with whatever

you wanna do.