
This Or That??
HEy Guys! I was just on Oceanup.com. and I found a few pix of Joe with a little beard! I kinda liked it...Okay, I LOVED IT!! He looks great! Well, I should say looked good with it. He shaved it off. He looked a little bit older, but u could still see him. When I first thought of Joe with a beard, I was like NOOOOOO!! Then I said before I say NOOOOOO to it, I should see it first. So I did, and now I'm like YESSSSSSSS!! So I wouldn't mind if he decided to do a little bit of stubble every now and then!! It's kinda, REFRESHING!! I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!

4 comments:
Hey yeah lol your probs right!!!
Wow Joe looks hot with a beard!!! kinda older and manly-er!!! i don't even think that a word!! lol!!!
lv Charlie
Hey! Thanks for commenting on my blog.. i know. finals sux. I hope ur holiday was great too!
i dont like it.. he looks to old...
elderly people arnt really my thing.. my my birthday was yesterday and my friends are calling me old... but, i dont have a beard... thats odd... GROW!! GROW!! GROW!! if it grows i can join the circus!! yaya! but i dont wanna be a crossbread...
i think i'll go without the beard for now...
oh...oh..
annalee is VERY interesting...
VERY VERY VERY interesting...
but my bffl so its ok
thanx 4 my bday!
ur the luckiest person alive u met JB and Maya...
now, u need to tell me how so that i can AT LEAST meet JB with annalee and pushy, cuz i dont feel like joining team jonas..
Post a Comment