
That's The Engagement Ring!! It's by Tiffany&Co!!!
So, I'm planning Joe and I's Wedding! AHHHHHHHHHH!!! so much stress! this is only a stupid HEALTH project! we have no budget, (as in, what we spend is what we get for the wedding) I was just calmly planning the engagement ring, and wedding bands, but then I realized I needed to find a place for the wedding, what the bridesmaids, maid of honor, and what my Mommy's wearing! Then because I hafta do this on my own I hafta do Joe's side too! AHHH!! (it sucks I don't know Joe personally so he could help me!) AHHHHH!! I also hafta plan the wedding party, the food, the flowers, the photgrapher/videographer,where the wedding ceremony's gonna be, where the reception is gonna be, if the wedding cake is included in the reception, food is included in the reception, where our Honeymoon is gonna be, the hotel arrangements for out of town family, what food is included in the Hotel Brunch, food is included in the reception, how much a driver would cost, how will the wedding party arrive, what the flowers will cost, what colors will I use (I choose a baby pink, and white) how much a celebrant will cost, how much an organist/singer will cost etc. and, OH YEAH IT'S DUE NEXT FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!! I NEED A HUG FROM JOE!!!