Monday, June 8, 2009

Single Ladies Video!

IDK how many of you guys have seen this, but It's Joe Jonas Wearing a Catsuit, and heels while dancing to Single LAdies!!! It's Hilarious!!!! He rocks heels man! I Think I'm gonna call him THunder Thighs....Wow, that's awkward to say. neway, I'm not thrilled with their new song Fly with me.  That's the first song I HATE by them!!! 

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

LIMA, PERU!!!

Hey ppl, so yeah, I need to update! currently, The Jonas Boys are in Lima, Peru, and rocking out there!!!  Joe did this whole guitar greeting thingy, and he looks liek he officially Lost it.   He's wearing Sea Foam Green sandals, and weird sunglasses, I think he's lost it completely!!! (he's got the right to do so) anywho, I've been prepping for prom, I'm gonna do the Taylor Swift Love Story Updo, that she has in the castle, I'm wearing an evening Blue ball gown with train, 3 in. silver sandals, I'm getting a French Pedi, and Gel tips, I might wax my eyebrows a bit, (just to shape them), I'm doing my own Make-up (to expensive to get it done says dad) and my date is the sweetest boy EVER!! we got together last year after prom for the Summer, and then we went our own ways. (It's better that way he said) I want a Fairy Tale prom so much!  Where we take gorgeous pictures, the weather's an ideal 70-75 degrees, it's a beautiful night, the Limos pull up to the door of the The View on the Hudson, there's beautiful Marble Steps, and I'm led up the steps, my prom date is holding my hand as we walk up the stairs, turn around, look at my mom and Dad, waving, then there's footmen at the door, opening it for us, we go in, and look at the beautiful floral arrangements of red roses with White Hydrangea on the top, in a tall glass vase, then we go to the cocktail hour, it's a beautiful assembly with ice, and fruit sculptures, after the cocktail hour, my date leads me to the dance floor, Love Story starts to play, and we are the center of attention, we dance together, and then we close our eyes, and we're in a beautiful castle, at the top of a grand staircase that spirals downward it's the early Elizabethan Era, and there's gorgeous marble steps leading to the main floor, as I walk down the steps with him, my dress's train gently glides down the stairs behind me, once we get to the foot of the steps, a young man bows, and escorts him and I to the floor, the people all separate like the red sea, and we walk down the aisle, and go to the center of the floor, once we get there  he takes my hand, and we begin to dance.  My dress as I spin floats gently like it's on a spring breeze,  and it's like we're in the Love Story Music Video, Taylor's watching us, and she's smiling, she's so happy to see us enjoy the song, then as the song ends, he kisses  me gently on the lips, and there's a round of applause, we just had our first slow dance together. The music speeds up, we dance for a little while, then we leave the room to get some fresh air, outside the sun's just setting, we walk towards the railing, and when we get there,  I take out my camera, and we take a picture of us together, the sun looks beautiful. Inside there's a photographer (professional) and Michael and I turn away from the glass, and we hold on to the railing, and he leans in, and kisses me, the photographer takes picture of us kissing while looking out towards the Hudson River and the NYC skyline, then the photographer shows us the picture, it's us as Silhouettes, kissing in the sunset, (sighs) then we take a walk around the gardens, and admire the beautiful flowers, then after the sun sets we walk back in to the ballroom, just in time for the second slow dance, the song's  so close by Jon McLaughlin, it takes us to a different place, this time we've been transported to Paris, France, and we're dancing in the moonlight, it's just rained, leaving a silver glow on the pavement, and gold in the drains, and the only sound was my heels on the sidewalk, and the music playing in a distant Bistro.  It's a beautiful sound, just peace and Serenity.  Something I've had very little of this year.  The Song ends, and Michael and I are back in the ballroom from Love Story, we dance there for a few moments, then we come back from there to The View on The Hudson's Ballroom.  Then we all sat down to a wonderful dinner, and afterwards we went back to dancing, and at 11:55 we had the final slow dance.  At the strike of 12, the prom's over, and the cars come back to pick us up, and those who are going to Seaside make their escape, but not Michael and I, we stayed for a few minutes looking at the beautiful New York City skyline, then we go to the City, and got to a club for a little while, then at 3:30 we go to the harbor, and board a morning cruise that leaves the Harbor at 4, and we are cruising on the Hudson as the sun rises over the GWB. That's my Fairy Tale Prom, but I know Fairy tales never come true.  

Monday, May 11, 2009

OMG! lotz of Updates!!

okay guys, it's been like, 4ever since I've actually updated anything at all. So lets start off with the easy stuff, JONAS tv series!! BEYOND AMAZING!!!! AHHHHHH!! I LOVE IT!! it's like, the best tv show in the universy!! Joe's sooooo good in it! I've even written a script for the show, and it's LEGIT! I copyrighted it!! (LOL!) in case anyone's missed anything, I'll recap! 
Ep. 1: Wrong Song. 
Nick falls in love with a girl named Penny, and writes her a song, his brothers think he's going to fast.  (Quote time) "Kevin: Here we go again (Joe Sighs)  Nick: what are you talking about? Joe: Nick, you fall to hard to fast. It's like you meet a girl, boom, instant love, then boom, you get dumped, and then boom, broken heart, and me and Kevin are there picking up the pieces! (cue, sad violin) Kevin: picks up an imaginary broken heart, and fakes crying with Joe) Oh it's Nick's broken heart (wahh! end sad violin) Nick: that, that happened like, once!  Joe and Kevin: six times!  Yeah! That was  my favorite part of the show! but my favorite lines were from Macy!!  Stella: Okay, you're a Jonas, Macy: Oh golly which one should I be? I'll be Joe, just the way he walks, or I'll be Kevin! He's just so out there! (she drops her bag and runs up the stairs imitating Kevin) or Nick! he's just so, intense!!" yeah, those are my fave quotes ever! 
Next on the Agenda: Jonas Brothers New song Paranoid causes Controversy!!  WTF??? 
I don't think there's any controversy there!! DISNEY made a big stink about one line! Instead of "I'm taking all the doctor's meds" It's  " I can't hear the thoughts in my head" WTF?? It's one line! okay, Get this Disney, The Jonas Brothers are getting older, they don't even live in the Disney homes anymore! They Live in Bel-Air.  They're growing up, and you know what? Maybe Disney Should play the original version, maybe little kids won't obsess over them! 
well, thats all 4 now! 
Peace, love, and Jonas!!

Thursday, March 26, 2009

RIP Stephanie!!

This is a day late, but a year ago yesterday, Stephanie Marie Gotz ( A Jonas Brothers Street Team Leader) passed away.  My friend told me last year on the day she died.  

"I took a Chance, I took a shot, and you might think I'm Bulletproof, 
but I'm not. You took a swing I took it hard" ~ Taylor Swift, Tell Me Why

So neway, It hit me so hard, and I was so confused!!! From what I read, she was so sweet in so many ways, she'd be proud of the boys, and how far they've  come from 2006.  She was there when they began, as lowly boys from Wyckoff, and she was there when they were picked up by Disney, and she was there when they first started to reach fame, but she's not here when they are at the top of the charts, touring internationally, Premiering their 3D movie, and as they say "Living The Dream"  God Took u to soon Steph... We miss you. 

Dear God, why did you take Stephanie Away?  She was only 21 God, only 21! She had everything going for her, she had the Jonas Brothers, she had family, she had so many friends. She's gone NOW! GONE!!  Why?? Why?? 

Jonas Brothers Eternity

Looking at a picture of you in my hands 
Wondering if I'm ever gonna see you again 

Without you I don't know how my life will be 
But I believe 
It's not goodbye 
Cause I will remember you 
And I will see you again 
When I rise 
Cause I know and I believe 
I will see you in eternity 

So close yet so far 
But in my heart you're here with me 
You did not leave 
You just went to live in eternity 

Without you I don't know how my life will be 
But I believe 
It's not goodbye 
Cause I will remember you 
And I will see you again 
When I rise 
Cause I know and I believe 
I will see you in eternity 

We will live in the light of the sun again 
Dancing in the river of life and 
Knowing that'll never end 
Forever by your side 
We'll never have to say goodbye 

Cause I will remember you 
And I will see you again 
When I rise 
Cause I know and I believe 
I will see you in eternity 

It's not goodbye 
Cause I will remember you 
And I will see you again 
When I rise 
Cause I know and I believe 
I will see you in eternity


Yeah, The Jonas Brothers Wrote that about their Grandma, but I wanna dedicate it to Stephanie Marie.  We miss you girl!  RIP, I know you're watching us from above. 

Here's Another song called Eternity,  It's Written By Robbie Williams ( A pop singer from the UK) 

Close your eyes so you don't fear them
They don't need to see you cry
I can't promise I will heal you
But if you want to I will try

I'll sing this somber serenade
The past is done
We've been betrayed
It's true
Someone said the truth will out
I believe without a doubt, in you

You were there for summer dreaming
And you gave me what I need
And I hope you find your freedom
For eternity...
For eternity

Yesterday when you were walking
We talked about your mum and dad
What they did that made you happy
What they did that made you sad
We sat and watched the sun go down
Picked a star before we lost the moon
Youth is wasted on the young
Before you know it's come and gone to soon

You were there for summer dreaming
And you gave me what I need
And I hope you find your freedom
For eternity...
For eternity

For eternity
I'll sing this somber serenade
The past is done
We've been betrayed
It's true
Youth is wasted on the young
Before you know it's come and gone to soon

You were there for summer dreaming
And you are a friend indeed
And I hope you find your freedom
For eternity

You were there for summer dreaming
And you are a friend indeed
And I know you'll find your freedom
Eventually
For eternity
For eternity


It's so Good! It realli reminds me of Stephanie.... 
The Lord took you to soon, but sometimes it's for the best, Although, I think God was wrong this time. 

Tuesday, March 10, 2009

I found another memory!


you kno how I used to have all these Jonas memories???  Well, I accidentally hit my head during my school's musical practice, and uh, I forgot some. The most recent one was from August 2008, (Not the meet and Greet Memory, but another one. I'll post it now.)

Moemory:
  I go back to Wyckoff NJ, Sometimes (their old home town) and I go to the Wildlife Center (where Joe used to run), Climb up to the observatory, and cry. I was caught once, by none other than Joe Himself. (EMBARASSING YES!!) He was all like "What's wrong?" I was all like, "Oh Nothing, It's just my favorite group is overlycommercialized." And he said "Who's that?" and I mumbled "Jonas Brothers." He got all like, understanding, picked up my chin (Yeah, I was FORCED to look into his brown eyes.) and he asked my name, and I said "Mandy." and he said "Well Mandy, I'm Joe Jonas." I GOT SO EMBARASSED. then he said "MAndy, don't worry, we won't get overlycommercialized," I looked at him and said "Joe, I dunno, I mean, I don't want you to get hurt or anything." he hugged me, and said don't worry, we won't be overlycommercialized." That was all I needed to hear. Then we just kinda sat and talked. It was just like old days, we'd spend hours just talking in the Wildlife Center, There's an observatory there, I don't rememember when it went up, but I do remember Joe and I made that like, OUR place, We spent the Summer of 2006 just there. We watched the sunset, and once we had a sleepover there, we had a big tent, that had like, a space for each of us, and we each had our own sleeping bag, but one inflatable mattress. We decided against using the mattress for obvious reasons. The Next day we woke up, and watched the Sunrise, and we just spent the day there together. It was a nice thing, and that's when I got my first kiss, right on that observatory deck, he leaned in, wrapped his arms around my waist, and kissed me on the lips, my foot popped, and I dunno, we had A LOT of Chemistry, That was then, but now he's a rock star. I just went to the Wildlife Center last week, it was warm out, and I was in a t-shirt sitting on the bench in the observatory, the same bench Joe and I sat on last August, and I heard his voice saying "Hey! Mandy! I'm glad your here!" and I turned around slowly, and he wasn't there. I guess I imagined it. I always Imagine things. I'm stuck in a fantasy world, of where I wanna b and where I am.

Monday, March 9, 2009

Bored!


Hey Everyone, Okay I'm bored out of My Mind! I wrote my own lyrics to the Jonas Brothers Song "Poison Ivy" Neone want to comment back with ur own version of the lyrics? Who knows, Maybe urs are there's!!  I'll post mine first 

Poison Ivy:

When I first met you I was hooked right away

I knew that I was gonna be the one to make all your dreams come true, I thought when there was me and you we'd be the best together  forever but

 

 I didn't see it in the beginning, but later on I found that there was pure poison ivy in your icy stare, poison ivy in your smile, in everything you did.  

I tried my best to avoid the rest, but in the end 

I lost my sense of everything and fell into your poison ivy. 

 

 Everything I did was in your best interest, and not my own.

Everything was for you and only you. 

Darling, I didn't wanna say goodbye, cuz I thought that you're poison ivy

would just go away on it's own.  I was so wrong to think like that, and now I'm under the thumb of your poisonous  venom. 

 

 I didn't see it in the beginning, but later on I found that 

there was pure poison ivy in your icy stare, poison ivy in your smile,

 in everything you did.  I tried my best to avoid the rest, but in the end 

I lost my sense of everything and fell into your poison ivy.

 

I thought I was so strong until you came along, and my world spun around. 

Soon I found that I was following you and everything I did was chosen by you in my head. After awhile I found myself  tangled in a love web spun by you, and your poison ivy. I knew I wasn't gonna get anywhere until I cut you out of my life, which I knew would strike me like a knife.

 

 I didn't see it in the beginning, but later on I found that 

there was pure poison ivy in your icy stare, poison ivy in your smile,

 in everything you did.  I tried my best to avoid the rest, but in the end I lost my sense of everything and fell into your poison ivy. 

 

I tried to put my thoughts of you aside, but when I did that, the more I cried. I tried to move ahead, but my heart bled, and I came running back to you instead.  I know I can’t  go anywhere without wishing you were there, and I felt another page in my life story begin to tear.  It’s unfair, but  I don’t really care.

 

I didn't see it in the beginning, but later on I found that 

there was pure poison ivy in your icy stare, poison ivy in your smile,

 in everything you did.  I tried my best to avoid the rest, but in the end I lost my sense of everything and fell into your poison ivy. 

 

It’s not my fault babe, I didn’t know you’d hurt me like you chose to do,

And so I had no choice but to let you go. Don’t come crying back to me and saying that you changed cuz I know better than that.  I know that it’s just a trap that you set so I’d fall back into your poison ivy, and wish we’d try again. I didn’t know it then, but I know now that you’re love was just a lie, and that you’re plan was to tie you’re poison ivy ‘round my wrists, and feet. So I was confined to your wicked poison ivy.

 

I didn't see it in the beginning, but later on I found that 

there was pure poison ivy in your icy stare, poison ivy in your smile,

 in everything you did.  I tried my best to avoid the rest, but in the end I lost my sense of everything and fell into your poison ivy. 

 

Listen to me when I say you and me aren’t free, we weren’t meant to be.

I let you go before, and I let you go again, but this time I’m not  gonna come back.  You lost me, and it’s your own fault.  I tried forever to make it work, I did my part, but you didn’t do yours.  You never did your part.

So it resulted in a broken heart for me.  You didn’t care, you didn’t try.

So I was living a lie.

 

I didn't see it in the beginning, but later on I found that 

there was pure poison ivy in your icy stare, poison ivy in your smile,

 in everything you did.  I tried my best to avoid the rest, but in the end I lost my sense of everything and fell into your poison ivy. 

 

How could you be so cold? You never did anything that you were told.

I thought I’d be happier on my own, and I am, but now and then I still miss you.  Cuz If I never see you again I know I’ll always miss you. Our relationship wasn’t  gonna work, even though I thought it could, but I was wrong, I was so wrong.  It took me to long to end it. I should’ve known it from the beginning, I wasn’t gonna be winning, not this time.

 

(Chorus last time)

I didn't see it in the beginning, but later on I found that 

there was pure poison ivy in your icy stare, poison ivy in your smile,

 in everything you did.  I tried my best to avoid the rest, but in the end I lost my sense of everything and fell into your poison ivy. 

 

(Spoken)

I was so wrong loving you, and I should’ve known. 

Friday, March 6, 2009

Hey!!



Hi Everyone! I'm SO SO SO, SO sorry bout not posting in awhile!!!  I've been so busy with my musical, and I still haven't come back from JB3D heaven!! It was such a good movie!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHH I loved Joe when he went SHIRTLESS!! AHHHHHHHHHHH!!! HE'S SO HOTT!!!  HOW HOTT IS THAT SHOT????

Friday, February 6, 2009

songs!

Hey! first off, Mariah, did u save that one blog I wrote? unless it's still on my page. also, I love ur new songs! could I continue on with the song that u wrote for Nick (is it Nick Jonas, or a Nick u kno?) 

Monday, February 2, 2009

California Dreamin


Oh, I wish I took this shot, I'd be in California

Oh, what i'd do to be in LA or Santa Barbara CA, or how about Disneyland?! Joe's not sick! in fact, he's warm! It must be so nice now! it was 84.6 degrees In Santa Barbara CA. today!!  It was 82.3 degrees in LA today! (Cries) I WANNA BE WARM!!  I wanna be healthy! warm weather is nice! I'd get better! I just wanna get better! Joe doesn't get sick! he lives in warm LA!  He's Superman! Sickness is not an option for him!! He's a ROCK STAR!!  HE NEVER GETS SICK!! :(  I WANT JOE'S LIFE!! (Not his body, but his ROCKER life! Living in LA, soaking up rays, all year tan, NOT to mention his million bajillion fans!)  It's so nice to live that life! While i'm shivering here, he's tanning there with Camilla, and Kev, and Nick, and Elvis (the dog) Ugh, that's the life. maybe I should write a Screenplay about a girl who lives that dream? I dunno. It's an idea.  maybe a stupid one, but it is an idea!  What am I gonna do? I'm sick, Joe's in LA with Camilla, my BFF isn't around, I'm missing a whole part of me! I wish Joe was here to make me feel better, I want some TLC from Joe, he's got the magic touch.   Ugh, It's just a dream that's not for real, it's not the truth even though I really want to be with the one I feel i'm most content with. dreaming of you tonight is not the same as being with someone. Do you ever feel like there's someone you feel you belong with even though you never will be together?  Do you ever feel like there's someone in your life that you don't know if it's for real?  how can you feel like you have it all, then it just goes away in the blink of an eye. It's so hard to be here alone, waiting for someone to call your own, the one you care for has a loving tone, and when the tears fall, you're shone love, and tenderness.  When you look at the one you really love, then you know you've found you're Beau.  It's the love that matters, nothing else.  

Sunday, February 1, 2009

SICK!!


Ewww, I hate the winter! I'm sick. It might be laryngitis or Bronchitis, Strep, or a cold!  Whatever it is, it's SO bad for my voice! (coughs, and sniffs) oh well... Joe gets sick too, so that's okay.  I'll be better soon. Byez!

Wednesday, January 28, 2009

new story!


So, I decided to try my hand at writing a Novella  (A shortened Novel) it's either going to be called 1979, A summer to remember, time to fly, or something like that.   It's gonna take place in either Stockton, Missouri, Stockard, Missippi, or somewhere else. My plot for the story is "A Young man goes back to his hometown to attend his mother's funeral, and finds a haunting past planning his."  I don't think that's the best plot, but i'll try to work it again  IDK, in other news, I'm waiting for my Care Bear pilllow!  in other, other news I love JB!!   

Monday, January 26, 2009

After the Wedding.


Look! It's Joe's pillowcase!! 

Okay, so I planned my wedding, and handed in the assignment last week, so now I'll be able to post more regularly!  So I had fun with the assignment, but now I hafta worry about Mid-terms (Not that I have  many nehow, cuz I only have one) I saw The Youtube of Joe's Amazing Care Bear pillow (which he denied was his in a recent interview, and said it was Frankie's, however the proof is in the video at the old time Jonas youtube channel) Here's the link so Check it out!  http://www.youtube.com/user/OldTimeJonas It's got all sorts of things there! I promise u that! I also want to say that I found Joe's Care Bear pillowcase on Amazon.com, and I bought it! It should come either this week or next.  Now recently I just started reading My Dog Skip, it's so good I'm going to make a new blog that has cd/book reviews of stuff! ttys everyone! 

Friday, January 16, 2009

AHHHHHHH!! SO MUCH STRESS!


                       That's The Engagement Ring!! It's by Tiffany&Co!!! 


So, I'm planning Joe and I's Wedding! AHHHHHHHHHH!!!  so much stress! this is only a stupid HEALTH project! we have no budget, (as in, what we spend is what we get for the wedding) I was just calmly planning the engagement ring, and wedding bands, but then I realized I needed to find a place for the wedding, what the bridesmaids, maid of honor, and what my Mommy's wearing! Then because I hafta do this on my own I hafta do Joe's side too! AHHH!! (it sucks I don't know Joe personally so he could help me!) AHHHHH!! I also hafta plan the wedding party, the food, the flowers, the photgrapher/videographer,where the wedding ceremony's gonna be, where the reception is gonna be, if the wedding cake is included in the reception, food is included in the reception,  where our Honeymoon is gonna be, the hotel arrangements for out of town family, what food is included in the Hotel Brunch,  food is included in the reception, how much a driver would cost, how will the wedding party arrive, what the flowers will cost, what colors will I use (I choose a baby pink, and white) how much a celebrant will cost, how much an organist/singer will cost etc.  and, OH YEAH IT'S DUE NEXT FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!! I NEED A HUG FROM JOE!!! 

Tuesday, January 13, 2009

I made a Choice.


So, I made a major choice the other night.  I don't regret my choice either.  here's what my choice was,  either getting my haircut like Joe, or a pair of White Ray-ban Wayfarers.  I chose the wayfarers.  I figured that if I get my hair-cut, it won't stay forever, whereas Ray-bans will last forever, unless they break, or I lose them.   I think I'd enjoy the sunglasses better!  it was hard to decide between the cut or the glasses, and I said I'd like the glasses more. I've wanted the Ray-Bans since last Summer, and I've only wanted a Joe haircut since a week or so ago.   So, did I make the right choice or not?  Please tell me in ur comments! Thanks 
Mandz

Friday, January 9, 2009

Should I or Should I not? (an important question)

So, this is what I wanna do! 

So, I'm gonna get my haircut again soon, and I wanna do it like Joe's!! you know, short but kinda longish!! The last time I got my haircut I got my haircut like Joe's when they were on the cover of  Nickelodeon Magazine,(When it was really long, and his bangs covered his eyes, Now I want my bangs, like his ending right above my eye.)  now I wanna cut it again, just like his, my hairdresser will do it, and I know  if it's to short It'll grow back, hair grows back much quicker than nails, besides if it didn't work, then I'd be able to straighten it, and it'll be longer!!! Now I can't even attempt to straighten it because if I do, it gets freakishly long! Like, much longer than it is!! so I wanna know should I cut it, or leave it?  

Thursday, January 8, 2009

Random Dream twice??


The Other Night I had this dream that I was on Gilligan's Island, and it was ruled by a T-Rex, and later on in the dream the Jonas Brothers dropped out of like a palm tree in giant Coconuts, and Joe fell on his head (Big surprise there) and when he rolled out of the coconut he was dressed like a Hawaian dancer, and being chased around by Froggy Man. Joe was running around like a nut job screaming Froggy man NO Go away froggy man, go away!! I didn't do anything! I didn't do anything! No froggy man!! then he sat down under a tree, and curled up into fetal position, and cried. Meanwhile Nick Rolled out of the coconut, and he was chained at his ankles and wrists and he was a slave! he had cuts on his face, back, he was malnourished, he was crying, but tears weren't falling from his glazed over eyes, he had a fiery red gash across the left side of his face, he was walking slowly, looking towards Joe's crying, quivering body, then he looked towards me, and mouthed "Help me. I can't go anywhere!" I tried to move, but found I was chained against a palm tree, then Nick started to fade, soon all you could hear was the rattling of his chains, Then just like that, I was no longer chained to the tree, and I couldn't help him, It was like he never walked by. That's When Kevin rolled out of the coconut, and Gilligan was eaten by T-rex! It was like ROAAARRRRRRR!! I Eat Gilligan salad tonight!! and he just swallowed him... Then Nick came walking back, his chains rattling, and tears were falling, and then the chains just dropped off, and evaporated like rain, then he was his normal self, curls and all. I ran over and hugged him, and I asked through tears "They let you go?" and he was like "What?" I was like, "they had you as a slave, and you were chained, and I tried to help you, and I couldn't! Then Nick said "Oh, that? yeah, they let me go." I was like "Thank God, Now just hug me babe!" and he did. I guess I must've been his GF?? Then Joe came over, and he was dressed normally, and no longer crying, and he got in on the hugging action, and then Kevin came over, and he got in on the hugging action, then we were backstage right before a concert, I could hear the chant "JONAS, JONAS, JONAS, JONAS, JONAS BROTHERS JONAS BROTHERS JONAS BROTHERS, JONAS BROTHERS!!!" then the screams!! Then we all did that camp fire with our hands, and said 'Living the dream baby, living the dream" Before they ran off Nick embraced me and said "I love you, and I'm counting the minutes gonna see you in a little while." and ran off, then I woke up!!

Monday, January 5, 2009

Joe's mustache/beard thingy!!


  

















This Or That?? 
                                
HEy Guys! I was just on Oceanup.com. and I found a few pix of Joe with a little beard! I kinda liked it...Okay, I LOVED IT!! He looks great! Well, I should say looked good with it.  He shaved it off. He looked a little bit older, but u could still see him.  When I first thought of Joe with a beard, I was like NOOOOOO!! Then I said before I say NOOOOOO to it, I should see it first.  So I did, and now I'm like YESSSSSSSS!!  So I wouldn't mind if he decided to do a little bit of stubble every now and then!!  It's kinda, REFRESHING!!  I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!